User Group Meeting – Coachella Valley / Phoenix

The next Coachella Valley / Phoenix User Group meeting will be held in the Phoenix area on Saturday, June 5, 2010 at 10:00am. Place is not yet set. Several of you have volunteered in the past, and I need someone to step forward and volunteer to host this event. This will be an “organizing and planing meet & greet” so we can all get to know each other and discuss what we all expect of the group.

6 Responses to User Group Meeting – Coachella Valley / Phoenix

  1. Chris Hammond says:

    I would like to come. How do I join the group or do I have to?

    Chris

    • BJP says:

      The group is open to everyone. If you show up you are considered part of the group. So just watch for the announcement and show up. I look forward to seeing you there!

  2. Riley Pendergrass says:

    I am also interested in attending…

    Riley

  3. if you ever want me to attend as a guest presenter, or as an online visitor, let me know

  4. could you please change my blog link to:
    http://archoncad.blogspot.com/
    thanks

Leave a Reply

